Apply Now AR

Specialist Teachers

Home >Faculty >Specialist Teachers

Hayet Bouzgarrou

Arabic Resources Manager
hayet.bouzgarrou@ipsksa.com
Contact

Nourah Alawdah

Teacher - Arabic - KG
nourah.alawdah@ipsksa.com
Contact

Nadia Ghazal

Teacher - Arabic - KG
nadia.ghazal@ipsksa.com
Contact

Mariam Alqahtani

Teacher - Arabic - KG
mariam.alqahtani@ipsksa.com
Contact

Fatima Aljassem

Teacher - Arabic - KG
fatima.aljassem@ipsksa.com
Contact

Elham Alasghar

Teacher - Arabic
elham.alasghar@ipsksa.com
Contact

Nahla Aboulhosn

Teacher - Arabic
nahla.aboulhosn@ipsksa.com
Contact

Marwa Alsubaie

Teacher - Arabic
marwa.alsubaie@ipsksa.com
Contact

Souhad Eid

Teacher - Arabic- ES
souhad.eid@ipsksa.com
Contact

Abir Zebian

Teacher - Arabic - HS
abir.zebian@ipsksa.com
Contact

Johair Alosaimi

Teacher - Arabic - MS
johair.alosaimi@ipsksa.com
Contact

Nada Sardast

Teacher - Arabic - MS
nada.sardast@ipsksa.com
Contact

Lina Muiny

Teacher - Arabic MS,HS
lina.muiny@ipsksa.com
Contact

Fatimah Alenazi

Teacher - Arabic - ES
fatimah.alenazi@ipsksa.com
Contact

Arwa Alzahrani

Teacher - Arabic
arwa.alzahrani@ipsksa.com
Contact

Husah Almaarik

Teacher - Islamic Studies / culture
husah.almaarik@ipsksa.com
Contact

Shatha Alqahtani

Teacher - Islamic Studies
shatha.alqahtani@ipsksa.com
Contact

Marwa El Hamaky

Teacher - MS/HS Islamic Studies
marwa.alhamaky@ipsksa.com
Contact

Mai Aldossary

Teacher - Islamic Studies
mai.aldossary@ipsksa.com
Contact

Amani AlZahrani

Teacher - Islamic Studies
amani.alzahrani@ipsksa.com
Contact

Somayah Alnahdi

Teacher - Islamic Culture
somayah.alnahdi@ipsksa.com
Contact

Safia Aldossary

Teacher - Islamic Studies
safia.aldossary@ipsksa.com
Contact

Shahad Almoghamsi

Teacher - KSA Social Studies
shahad.almoghamsi@ipsksa.com
Contact

Nadia AlGhamdi

Teacher - Islamic Studies / culture
nadia.alghamdi@ipsksa.com
Contact

Layla Alqadi

Teacher - Islamic Studies / culture
layla.alqadi@ipsksa.com
Contact

Abdullah Saeed Al Emam

Teacher - Arabic
saeed.alemam@ipsksa.com
Contact

Mohammed Almozaker

Teacher - Boys' Arabic
mohammed.almozaker@ipsksa.com
Contact

Dr. Mahmood Al Kadri

Islamic Teacher & Department Chair
mahmoud.alkadri@ipsksa.com
Contact

Fahmy Abou Harga

Teacher - Arabic - Islamic Studies - MS/HS Boys
fahmy.abouharga@ipsksa.com
Contact

Abdullah Alqahtani

Teacher - Islamic Studies/Arabic
abdullah.alqahtani@ipsksa.com
Contact

Osama Alawneh

Teacher - Arabic - Islamic Studies
osama.alawneh@ipsksa.com
Contact

Asem Alhusain

Teacher - Arabic - Islamic Studies
asem.alhusain@ipsksa.com
Contact

Abdulmohsen Alsharif

Teacher - Islamic Studies / Arabic
abdulmohsen.alsharif@ipsksa.com
Contact

Mustafa Qawaqzeh

Teacher - Islamic / KSA Social Studies
mustafa.qawaqzeh@ipsksa.com
Contact

Amor Bouhlel

Teacher - Islamic Studies / culture
amor.bouhlel@ipsksa.com
Contact

Abdulaziz Alnajdi

Teacher - Arabic / Islamic Culture
abdulaziz.alnajdi@ipsksa.com
Contact

Abdelkader Eldakadousy

Islamic Studies- Learning Assistant
abdelkader.eldakadousy@ipsksa.com
Contact

Merriam Eid Al Nassir

Teacher - ELL
merriam.alnassir@ipsksa.com
Contact

Mikayle Davids

Teacher - Math
mikayle.davids@ipsksa.com
Contact

Hiba Manna

Teacher - Math
hiba.manna@ipsksa.com
Contact

Rawad Abdulrahman

Teacher - Math
rawad.abdulrahman@ipsksa.com
Contact

Diane Molenaar

Teacher - Math
diane.molenaar@ipsksa.com
Contact

Imaan Murteza

Teacher - Science
imaan.murteza@ipsksa.com
Contact

Rita Maalouf

Teacher - French - MS, HS
rita.maalouf@ipsksa.com
Contact

Gary Hill

Teacher - IB Boys' English
gary.hill@ipsksa.com
Contact

Kimberly Shank

Teacher - Math / Physics
kim.shank@ipsksa.com
Contact

Safaa Musharafieh

Teacher - MS Science / HS Chemistry
safaa.musharafieh@ipsksa.com
Contact

Hamdy Abdelkerim

Teacher - Math MS/HS
hamdy.abdelkerim@ipsksa.com
Contact

Juan Lopez

Teacher - Math
juan.lopez@ipsksa.com
Contact

Dalia Abu Mazid

Teacher - Math
dalia.abomazid@ipsksa.com
Contact

Cynthia Campbell

Teacher - Science
cynthia.campbell@ipsksa.com
Contact

Henry Menchero

Teacher - Math / Science
henry.menchero@ipsksa.com
Contact

Marqurite McCurdy

Teacher - Biology / Chemistry
marqurite.mccurdy@ipsksa.com
Contact

Adam Harris

Homeroom - Science / Biology & TOK
adam.harris@ipsksa.com
Contact

Douha Sayadi

Teacher - French - MS/HS + CAS Coordinator
douha.sayadi@ipsksa.com
Contact

Souad Ibrahim

Teacher - IB Business Studies - HS
souad.ibrahim@ipsksa.com
Contact

Ghanem Alsulhi

Teacher - Islamic Studies / Arabic
ghanem.alsulhi@ipsksa.com
Contact

Nour Hemeimat

Teacher - Computer Teacher - MS/HS
nour.hemeimat@ipsksa.com
Contact

Neeshen Gounden

Teacher - IT Boys / IB Business Studies
neeshen.gounden@ipsksa.com
Contact

Adrian Van Der Hoven

Science Lab Technician
adrian.vdhoven@ipsksa.com
Contact

Marek Andrasko

Teacher - Boys' Art - MS/HS
marek.andrasko@ipsksa.com
Contact

Hebatulla Salem

Teacher- Girls' IB Art - MS
heba.salem@ipsksa.com
Contact

Tess Castro

ART Classroom Teacher
tess.castro@ipsksa.com
Contact

Amissa Myers

Teacher - History
amissa.myers@ipsksa.com
Contact

Abdullah Varachia

Teacher - History
abdullah.varachia@ipsksa.com
Contact

Norman Lynes

Teacher - History
norman.lynes@ipsksa.com
Contact

Asma Parkar

Teacher- IT Girls
asma.parkar@ipsksa.com
Contact

Brittnique Jordan

Teacher - History / TOK
brittnique.jordan@ipsksa.com
Contact

Gunseli Yuksel

Teacher - English
gunseli.yuksel@ipsksa.com
Contact

Ricardo Korkee

Teacher - English
ricardo.korkee@ipsksa.com
Contact

Shelley Inglehart

Teacher - English
shelley.inglehart@ipsksa.com
Contact

Hala Dababneh

Teacher - English HS
hala.dababneh@ipsksa.com
Contact

Keith Grebetz

Teacher - English MS/HS
keith.grebetz@ipsksa.com
Contact

Joyce Gonzales

ART Classroom Teacher
joyce.gonzales@ipsksa.com
Contact

Evan Phillips

Teacher - Electives
evan.phillips@ipsksa.com
Contact

Larissa Brewer

Teacher - MS/HS PE
larissa.brewer@ipsksa.com
Contact

Jaclyn Sells

Teacher - PE & AD
jaclyn.sells@ipsksa.com
Contact

Michele Smith

Teacher - PE - ES/MS
michele.smith@ipsksa.com
Contact

Khalid Mohamed

Teacher - PE - ES/MS
khalid.mohamed@ipsksa.com
Contact

Riza Abarquez

Teacher - PE
riza.abarquez@ipsksa.com
Contact

Manish Kumar

Teacher - PE MS/HS
manish.kumar@ipsksa.com
Contact

Madelyn Santos

Nurse
madelyn.santos@ipsksa.com
Contact