Apply Now AR

Homeroom and Core Subject Teachers

Home >Faculty >Homeroom and Core Subject Teachers

Sara Alsharani

Homeroom - Kindergarten (KG1A)
sara.alshahrani@ipsksa.com
Contact

Rana Aridi

Homeroom - Kindergarten (KG1B)
rana.aridi@ipsksa.com
Contact

Ghada Baydoun

Homeroom - Kindergarten (KG1C)
ghada.baydoun@ipsksa.com
Contact

Moudi Mubarak

Homeroom - Kindergarten (KG1D)
moudi.mubarak@ipsksa.com
Contact

Jennifer Akinyose

Homeroom - Kindergarten (KG1E)
jennifer.akinyose@ipsksa.com
Contact

Yusra Farooq

Homeroom - Kindergarten (KG1F)
yusra.farooq@ipsksa.com
Contact

Wafa Nour

Homeroom - Kindergarten (KG2A)
wafa.nour@ipsksa.com
Contact

Racielle Ramilo

Homeroom - Kindergarten (KG2B)
racielle.ramilo@ipsksa.com
Contact

Emily Canlas

Homeroom - Kindergarten (KG2C)
emily.canlas@ipsksa.com
Contact

Sharina Hawkins

Homeroom - Kindergarten (KG2D)
sharina.hawkins@ipsksa.com
Contact

Mary Nelson

Homeroom - Kindergarten (KG2E)
msabrina.nelson@ipsksa.com
Contact

Faten Al Sharmani

Homeroom - Kindergarten (KG2F)
faten.alsharmani@ipsksa.com
Contact

Jayne Hugo

Homeroom - Grade 1 Boys 1
jayne.hugo@ipsksa.com
Contact

Sameena Rajpoot

Homeroom - Grade 1 Boys 2
sameena.rajpoot@ipsksa.com
Contact

Ameerah El Biali

Homeroom - Grade 1 Boys 3
ameerah.elbiali@ipsksa.com
Contact

Deborah Jorritsma

Homeroom - Grade 1Girls 1
deborah.jorritsma@ipsksa.com
Contact

Sahar Kilani

Homeroom - Grade 1Girls 2
sahar.kilani@ipsksa.com
Contact

Tasnim Mansi

Homeroom - Grade 2 Boys 1
tasnim.mansi@ipsksa.com
Contact

Lina Murad

Homeroom - Grade 2 Boys 2
lina.murad@ipsksa.com
Contact

Preeshni Chetty

Homeroom - Grade 2 Boys 3
preeshni.chetty@ipsksa.com
Contact

Nikki Woods

Homeroom - Grade 2 Girls 1
nikki.woods@ipsksa.com
Contact

Salwa Parkar

Homeroom - Grade 2 Girls 2
salwa.parkar@ipsksa.com
Contact

Dalal Aldhwayyan

Homeroom - Grade 2 Girls 3
dalal.aldhwayyan@ipsksa.com
Contact

Nora Elsayed

Homeroom - Grade 3 Boys 1
nora.elsayed@ipsksa.com
Contact

Roberta Cogill

Homeroom - Grade 3 Boys 2
roberta.cogill@ipsksa.com
Contact

Leen Alshareh

Homeroom - Grade 3 Boys 3
leen.alshareh@ipsksa.com
Contact

Sarah Beebeejaun

Homeroom- Grade 3Girls 1
sarah.beebeejaun@ipsksa.com
Contact

Gina Mirza

Homeroom- Grade 3Girls 2
gina.mirza@ipsksa.com
Contact

Carolyn Grace

Homeroom - Grade 3Girls 3
carolyn.grace@ipsksa.com
Contact

Shiroux Fredericks

Homeroom - Grade 5 Boys 3
shiroux.fredericks@ipsksa.com
Contact

Johnna Huiet

Homeroom - Grade 4Girls 1
johnna.huiet@ipsksa.com
Contact

Jamaal Foster

Homeroom - Grade 4 Boys 3
jamaal.foster@ipsksa.com
Contact

Gareth Ruiters

Homeroom - Grade 4 Boys 2
gareth.ruiters@ipsksa.com
Contact

Vanessa Dineen

Homeroom - Grade 4 Girls 2
vanessa.dineen@ipsksa.com
Contact

Mick Huiet

Homeroom - Grade 5 Boys 1
michael.huiet@ipsksa.com
Contact

Nathan Hautala

Homeroom - Grade 5 Boys 2
nathan.hautala@ipsksa.com
Contact

Muneeb Swain

Homeroom - Grade 4 Boys 1
muneeb.swain@ipsksa.com
Contact

Jasmine Ross

Homeroom - Grade 5Girls 1
jasmine.ross@ipsksa.com
Contact

Licette Morales

Homeroom - Grade 5 Girls 2
licette.morales@ipsksa.com
Contact

Viviana Beltran

Homeroom - Grade 5 Girls 3
viviana.beltran@ipsksa.com
Contact