Apply Now AR

Administration and Support Staff

Home >Faculty >Administration and Support Staff

Haifa AlSuwaiket

Owner
haifa.alsuwaiket@ipsksa.com
Contact

Linda Amin

Principal: K1-G5
linda.amin@ipsksa.com
Contact

Parfait Awono

Principal: G4-12 Boys
parfait.awono@ipsksa.com
Contact

Ciara Johnson

Principal: G6-12 Girls
ciara.Johnson@ipsksa.com
Contact

Nada Altarif

Saudi Girls' Principal
nada.altarif@ipsksa.com
Contact

Majed Abubshait

Saudi Boys' Principal
majed.abubshait@ipsksa.com
Contact

Cheza Al Kudmani

AP for Learning KG-G5
cheza.alkudmani@ipsksa.com
Contact

Siham Dbouk

IB PYP Coordinator / KG-G5 Curriculum Coordinator
siham.dbouk@ipsksa.com
Contact

Rana Naaman

K-5 Arabic Language Coordinator
rana.naaman@ipsksa.com
Contact

Yasmeen Badghaish

HR Manager
yasmeen.badghaish@ipsksa.com
Contact

Areg Al Jaber

PD and Training Coordinator
areg.aljaber@ipsksa.com
Contact

Esraa Nasrallah

Registrar
esraa.nasrallah@ipsksa.com
Contact

Aljohara Almojil

Front Desk Assistant
aljohara.almojil@ipsksa.com
Contact

Marie-Michelle Ashkar

Operations Manager
michelle.ashkar@ipsksa.com
Contact

Nancy Merhi

Finance Manager
nancy.merhi@ipsksa.com
Contact

Sadia Mazhar

Accountant
sadia.mazhar@ipsksa.com
Contact

Diana Taha

Government Relations Manager
diana.taha@ipsksa.com
Contact

Nouf Eid

Human Resources & Government Relations Assistant
nouf.eid@ipsksa.com
Contact

Mawahib Somali

Ministry of Education Registrar
mawahib.somali@ipsksa.com
Contact

Nesreen Al-dimerdash

Admission Recruiter
nesreen.aldimerdash@ipsksa.com
Contact

Rita Bechara

Graphic Design & Admin Assist to G6-12 Girls' Principal
rita.bechara@ipsksa.com
Contact

Khald Bubshait

Admin Assistant (male) & Principals' Assistant
Khald.Bubshait@ipsksa.com
Contact

Enaam Alsammak

Social Media & ES Principal Assistant
enaam.alsammak@ipsksa.com
Contact

Donabel Agustin

IT Manager
donna.agustin@ipsksa.com
Contact

Abdullah Al Abbas

Network & Systems Engineer
abdullah.alabbas@ipsksa.com
Contact

Sukainah Al Abbas

IT Technician
Sukainah.alabbas@ipsksa.com
Contact

Jamilah Al Qahtani

IT Technician
jamilah.alqahtani@ipsksa.com
Contact

Ameenah Mohammed

Nurse
ameenah.mohammed@ipsksa.com
Contact

Rose Yip

Nurse
rosalind.yip@ipsksa.com
Contact

Bill Cooke

Guidance Counselor
bill.cooke@ipsksa.com
Contact

Jihad Dwaidar

Arabic / Islamic / KSA Teacher
jihad.dwaidar@ipsksa.com
Contact

Sadia Hassan

School Psychologist and Counselor
sadia.hassan@ipsksa.com
Contact

Mariam Al Shibani

Exceptional Learning Support
mariam.alshibani@ipsksa.com
Contact

Abdullah Alsuliman

Security
abdullah.alsuliman@ipsksa.com
Contact

Turky Alshehri

Security
turki.alshehri@ipsksa.com
Contact

Fely Valledor

Resource Center Manager
fely.valledor@ipsksa.com
Contact

Abdullraheem Alqattan

Security
abdullraheem.alqattan@ipsksa.com
Contact

Ludi Oclarit

Learning Assistant - KG1
ludi.oclarit@ipsksa.com
Contact

Barbara Pengson

Learning Assistant - KG1
barbara.pengson@ipsksa.com
Contact

Nyema Abualsaud

Learning Assistant -KG1
nyema.abualsaud@ipsksa.com
Contact

Noura Alqahtani

Learning Assistant - KG1
noura.alqahtani@ipsksa.com
Contact

Aeshah AlShuhail

Learning Assistant - KG1

Freda Garcia

Learning Assistant - KG2
freda.garcia@ipsksa.com
Contact

Raquel Sanmiguel

Learning Assistant - KG2
raquel.sanmiguel@ipsksa.com
Contact

Ruth Rodriguez

Learning Assistant - KG2
ruth.rodriguez@ipsksa.com
Contact

Najoud Alsaleh

Learning Assistant - KG2
najoud.alsaleh@ipsksa.com
Contact

Amirah Aljebreen

Learning Assistant - KG2
amirah.aljebreen@ipsksa.com
Contact

Maram Algarni

Learning Assistant - KG2
maram.algarni@ipsksa.com
Contact

Patricia Yanguas

Learning Assistant - G1
patricia.yanguas@ipsksa.com
Contact

Helen Pelayo

Learning Assistant - Art
helen.pelayo@ipsksa.com
Contact

Basma Hundallah

Learning Assistant - Art
basma.hundallah@ipsksa.com
Contact

Haneen Hamza

Library Assistant - Library
haneen.hamza@ipsksa.com
Contact

Tony Lagasca

Library Assistant - Library
tony.lagasca@ipsksa.com
Contact

Aisha Al Mansouri

Learning Assistant - Arabic
aisha.almansouri@ipsksa.com
Contact

Fatena Farhat

Permanent Substitute
fatena.farhat@ipsksa.com
Contact

Mona Mandoh

Permanent Substitute
mona.mandoh@ipsksa.com
Contact

Saad Al Suraia

Security Officer
saad.alsuraia@ipsksa.com
Contact

Marlon Domincel

Facilities Support (Boys)
marlon.domincel@ipsksa.com
Contact

Judy Ghirmatsion

Custodian (ES Girls)
judy.ghirmatsion@ipsksa.com
Contact

Eden Afworkihabte

Custodian (MS/HS Girls)
eden.afworihabte@ipsksa.com
Contact

Sobuz Begum

Custodian (Boys)
sobuz.begum@ipsksa.com
Contact

Nap Belen

Driver
napoleon.belen@ipsksa.com
Contact

Samiah Alraheeb

Female Facilities Support
samiah.alraheeb@ipsksa.com
Contact

Mohammed Al Shehri

Security Officer
mohammed.alshehri@ipsksa.com
Contact

Awad Al Sheri

Security Officer
awadh.alsheri@ipsksa.com
Contact

Khalid Al Dossary

Security Officer
khalid.aldossary@ipsksa.com
Contact

Omnia Shawky

Permanent Substitute
omnia.shawky@ipsksa.com
Contact

Arwa Haddad

G6-12 Arabic Coordinator + IB Arabic Teacher
arwa.haddad@ipsksa.com
Contact

Alona Palomares

Learning Assistant - G1
alona.palomares@ipsksa.com
Contact

Neil Hugo

Head of School
neil.hugo@ipsksa.com
Contact

Saroya Pendleton-Brown

IB DP & G6-12 Curriculum Coordinator + EE
saroya.brown@ipsksa.com
Contact

Aysha Hammad

Front Desk Assistant
aysha.hammad@ipsksa.com
Contact

Hassan Alhaqawi

Security
hassan.alhaqawi@ipsksa.com
Contact

Eman Alamr

Learning Assistant - G1
eman.alamr@ipsksa.com
Contact

Rashel Baccay

Learning Assistant - G1
rashel.baccay@ipsksa.com
Contact

Hala Alzhrani

Learning Assistant - G2
hala.alzhrani@ipsksa.com
Contact

Johanna Lucaberte

Learning Assistant - G2
johanna.lucaberte@ipsksa.com
Contact

Alma Culaton

Learning Assistant - G2
alma.culaton@ipsksa.com
Contact

Hend Alwohaib

Learning Assistant - G2
hend.alwohaib@ipsksa.com
Contact

Sarah Aldossary

Learning Assistant - KG Arabic
sarah.aldossary@ipsksa.com
Contact

Sarah Aldossary

Learning Assistant Arabic - KG
sarah.aldossary@ipsksa.com
Contact

Celeste Velasco

Learning Assistant - ART KG & ES
celeste.velasco@ipsksa.com
Contact

Bayan Alshuwayer

Operations Manager
bayan.alshuwayer@ipsksa.com
Contact

Mohsen Alnajrani

Security / Government Representative
mohsen.alnajrani@ipsksa.com
Contact