Apply Now AR

Admin Support Staff

Home >Faculty >Admin Support Staff

Mohammed Shaharyar

Marketing Specialist
shaharyar.khan@ipsksa.com
Contact

Hibah Sairafi

IT Technician
hibah.sairafi@ipsksa.com
Contact

Business Office

Finance
finance@ipsksa.com
Contact

Bayan Al-Shuwayer

Operations Manager
bayan.alshuwayer@ipsksa.com
Contact

Diana Taha

Government Relations Manager
diana.taha@ipsksa.com
Contact

Nouf Eid

HR & GR Assistant
nouf.eid@ipsksa.com
Contact

Mawahib Somali

MOE Registrar
mawahib.somali@ipsksa.com
Contact

Yasmeen Badghaish

Executive Secretary
yasmeen.badghaish@ipsksa.com
Contact

Nesreen El-Dimerdash

Admission Recruiter
nesreen.aldimerdash@ipsksa.com
Contact

Rita Bechara

Admin Assistant & Graphic Designing Support
rita.bechara@ipsksa.com
Contact

Waleed Alfraihi

Admin Assistant
waleed.alfraihi@ipsksa.com
Contact

Sarah Alzahrani

IT Technician
sarah.alzahrani@ipsksa.com
Contact

School Nurse

School Clinic
schoolnurse@ipsksa.com
Contact

Nour Alqurain

IT Leader
Nour.alqurain@ipsksa.com
Contact

Reem Alsafran

Executive SecretaryRegistrar
reem.alsafran@ipsksa.com
Contact

Dalal Alfazel

Front Desk Assistant
dalal.alfazel@ipsksa.com
Contact

Enaam Al-Sammak

Head of School Assistant
enaam.alsammak@ipsksa.com
Contact

Samiah Al-Raheeb

Facilities Support
samiah.alraheeb@ipsksa.com
Contact

Eden Afworkihabte

Custodian
eden.afworkihabte@ipsksa.com
Contact

Judy Ghirmatsion

Custodian
judy.ghirmatsion@ipsksa.com
Contact

Sbouz Begum

Custodian
sobuz.begum@ipsksa.com
Contact

Marlon Domincel

Facilities Support
marlon.domincel@ipsksa.com
Contact

Saad Al-Suraia

Security
saad.alsuraia@ipsksa.com
Contact

Khalid Al-Dossary

Security
11698@ipsksa.com
Contact

Mohammed Al-Shehri

Security
mohammed.alshehri@ipsksa.com
Contact

Awad Al-Shehri

Security
awadh.alshehri@ipsksa.com
Contact

Abdullah Alsuliman

Security
abdullah.alsuliman@ipsksa.com
Contact

Abdullraheem Al-qattan

Security
abdullraheem.alqattan@ipsksa.com
Contact

Turky Alshehri

Security
turki.alshehri@ipsksa.com
Contact

Hassan Al-haqawi

Security
hassan.alhaqawi@ipsksa.com
Contact

Mohsen Al-Najrani

Security & Government Representative
mohsen.alnajrani@ipsksa.com
Contact

Johair Alosaimi

AIK Teacher
johair.alosaimi@ipsksa.com
Contact