Apply Now AR

Admin Support Staff

Home >Faculty >Admin Support Staff

Yasmeen Badghaish

HR Manager
yasmeen.badghaish@ipsksa.com
Contact

Nancy Al-Merhi

Finance Manager
nancy.merhi@ipsksa.com
Contact

Diana Taha

Government Relations Manager
diana.taha@ipsksa.com
Contact

Donabel Agustin

IT Manager
donna.agustin@ipsksa.com
Contact

Bayan Al-Shuwayer

Operations Manager
bayan.alshuwayer@ipsksa.com
Contact

Nesreen El-Dimerdash

Admission Recruiter
nesreen.aldimerdash@ipsksa.com
Contact

Michelle Alachkar

Procurement Administrator
michelle.ashkar@ipsksa.com
Contact

Khalid Bubshait

Admin & Principals Assistant
Khald.Bubshait@ipsksa.com
Contact

Abdulrahman Alaziz

Counselor
abdulrahman.alaziz@ipsksa.com
Contact

Enaam Al-Sammak

Admission Assistant
enaam.alsammak@ipsksa.com
Contact

Jamilah Al-Qahtani

School Management System Coordinator
jamilah.alqahtani@ipsksa.com
Contact

Rita Bechara

MS/HS Principal Assistant & Graphic Designing Support
rita.bechara@ipsksa.com
Contact

Sadia Mazhar

Accountant
sadia.mazhar@ipsksa.com
Contact

Nouf Eid

HR & GR Assistant
nouf.eid@ipsksa.com
Contact

Mawahib Somali

MOE Registrar
mawahib.somali@ipsksa.com
Contact

Muneera Almadhi

Front Desk Assistant
munirah.almadhi@ipsksa.com
Contact

Aysha Hammad

Front Desk Assistant
aysha.hammad@ipsksa.com
Contact

Esraa Nasrallah

Registrar and ES Principal Assistant
esraa.nasrallah@ipsksa.com
Contact

Mohsen Al-Najrani

Security & Government Representative
mohsen.alnajrani@ipsksa.com
Contact

Marlon Domincel

Facilities Support
marlon.domincel@ipsksa.com
Contact

Helen Pelayo

Learning Assistant
helen.pelayo@ipsksa.com
Contact

Abdulqader Eldakadousy

Learning Assistant
abdelkader.eldakadousy@ipsksa.com
Contact

Madelyn Santos

School Nurse
madelyn.santos@ipsksa.com
Contact

Maria Dayao

School Nurse
mtheresa.dayao@ipsksa.com
Contact

Samiah Al-Raheeb

Facilities Support
samiah.alraheeb@ipsksa.com
Contact

Saad Al-Suraia

Security
saad.alsuraia@ipsksa.com
Contact

Khalid Al-Dossary

Security
khalid.aldossary@ipsksa.com
Contact

Mohammed Al-Shehri

Security
mohammed.alshehri@ipsksa.com
Contact

Awad Al-Shehri

Security
awadh.alsheri@ipsksa.com
Contact

Abdullah Alsuliman

Security
abdullah.alsuliman@ipsksa.com
Contact

Abdullraheem Al-qattan

Security
abdullraheem.alqattan@ipsksa.com
Contact

Turky Alshehri

Security
turki.alshehri@ipsksa.com
Contact

Hassan Al-haqawi

Security
hassan.alhaqawi@ipsksa.com
Contact

Napelon Belen

Driver
napoleon.belen@ipsksa.com
Contact

Sbouz Begum

Custodian
sobuz.begum@ipsksa.com
Contact

Eden Afworkihabte

Custodian
eden.afworihabte@ipsksa.com
Contact

Judy Ghirmatsion

Custodian
judy.ghirmatsion@ipsksa.com
Contact