Apply Now AR

Learning Assistant Staff

Home >Faculty >Learning Assistant Staff

Fatimah Al Shehri

Learning Assistant
fatimah.alshehri@ipsksa.com
Contact

Asma Al Shammari

Learning Assistant
asma.alshammari@ipsksa.com
Contact

Anfal Al Mubarak

Learning Assistant
anfal.almubarak@ipsksa.com
Contact

Sally Mahboob

Learning Assistant
sally.mahboob@ipsksa.com
Contact

Aisha AlShuhail

Learning Assistant
aisha.alshuhail@ipsksa.com
Contact

Saraa Al Enezi

Learning Assistant
saraa.alenezi@ipsksa.com
Contact

Abeer Al Qahtani

Learning Assistant
abeer.alqahtani@ipsksa.com
Contact

Raquel San Miguel

Learning Assistant
raquel.sanmiguel@ipsksa.com
Contact

Ruth Rodriguez

Learning Assistant
ruth.rodriguez@ipsksa.com
Contact

Maram Al Qarni

Learning Assistant
maram.algarni@ipsksa.com
Contact

Patricia Yanguas

Learning Assistant
patricia.yanguas@ipsksa.com
Contact

Alona Palomares

Learning Assistant
alona.palomares@ipsksa.com
Contact

Lolemare Macapinig

Learning Assistant
lolemar.macapinig@ipsksa.com
Contact

Rashel Baccay

Learning Assistant
rashel.baccay@ipsksa.com
Contact

Johanna Luceberte

Learning Assistant
johanna.lucaberte@ipsksa.com
Contact

Rawan Al Freeh

Learning Assistant
rawan.alfreeh@ipsksa.com
Contact

Rahaf Al-Qarni

Learning Assistant
rahaf.alqarni@ipsksa.com
Contact

Maryam Al Shishaee

Learning Assistant
maryam.alshishaee@ipsksa.com
Contact

Aisha Al-Mansouri

Learning Assistant
aisha.almansouri@ipsksa.com
Contact

Celeste Velasco

Learning Assistant
celeste.velasco@ipsksa.com
Contact

Ghadeer Al Shammari

Learning Assistant
ghadeer.al-shammari@ipsksa.com
Contact

Alanoud Al Subaie

Learning Assistant
alanoud.alsubaie@ipsksa.com
Contact

Helen Pelayo

Art Learning Assistant
helen.pelayo@ipsksa.com
Contact

Fatemah Alsolaiman

Lab Technician + STEM Elective
fatemah.alsolaiman@ipsksa.com
Contact