Apply Now AR

Learning Assistant Staff

Home >Faculty >Learning Assistant Staff

Mai Alrabiah

Learning Assistant
mai.alrabiah@ipsksa.com
Contact

Fatimah Al-Hashim

Learning Assistant
fatimah.alhashim@ipsksa.com
Contact

Barbara Pengson

Learning Assistant
barbara.pengson@ipsksa.com
Contact

Neyma Abualsaud

Learning Assistant
nyema.abualsaud@ipsksa.com
Contact

Noura Alqahtani

Learning Assistant
noura.alqahtani@ipsksa.com
Contact

Aisha AlShuhail

Learning Assistant
aisha.alshuhail@ipsksa.com
Contact

Elaf Haweel

Learning Assistant
elaf.haweel@ipsksa.com
Contact

Kholoud Al-Otaibi

Learning Assistant
kholoud.otaibi@ipsksa.com
Contact

Raquel San Miguel

Learning Assistant
raquel.sanmiguel@ipsksa.com
Contact

Ruth Rodriguez

Learning Assistant
ruth.rodriguez@ipsksa.com
Contact

Najoud AlSaleh

Learning Assistant
najoud.alsaleh@ipsksa.com
Contact

Maram Al Qarni

Learning Assistant
maram.algarni@ipsksa.com
Contact

Patricia Yanguas

Learning Assistant
patricia.yanguas@ipsksa.com
Contact

Alona Palomares

Learning Assistant
alona.palomares@ipsksa.com
Contact

Eman Alamr

Learning Assistant
eman.alamr@ipsksa.com
Contact

Lolemare Macapinig

Learning Assistant
Lolemar.macapinig@ipsksa.com
Contact

Rashel Baccay

Learning Assistant
rashel.baccay@ipsksa.com
Contact

Hala Al-Zahrani

Learning Assistant
hala.alzhrani@ipsksa.com
Contact

Johanna Lucaberte

Learning Assistant
johanna.lucaberte@ipsksa.com
Contact

Sarah Al Zahrani

Learning Assistant
sarah.alzahrani@ipsksa.com
Contact

Rahaf Al-Qarni

Learning Assistant
rahaf.alqarni@ipsksa.com
Contact

Nouf Alaqil

Learning Assistant
nouf.alaqil@ipsksa.com
Contact

Tony Lagasca

Learning Assistant
tony.lagasca@ipsksa.com
Contact

Haneen Hamza

Learning Assistant
haneen.hamza@ipsksa.com
Contact

Aisha Al-Mansouri

Learning Assistant
aisha.almansouri@ipsksa.com
Contact

Sarah Aldossary

Learning Assistant
sarah.aldossary@ipsksa.com
Contact

Celeste Velasco

Learning Assistant
celeste.velasco@ipsksa.com
Contact

Basma Hundallah

Learning Assistant
basma.hundallah@ipsksa.com
Contact

Fatemah Alsolaiman

Lab Technician
fatemah.alsolaiman@ipsksa.com
Contact

Rawan Aldossary

Learning Assistant
rawan.aldossary@ipsksa.com
Contact