Apply Now AR

Primary PYP G4-5 Boys

Home >Faculty >Primary PYP G4-5 Boys

Michael Eschenbach

G4B1 PYP Homeroom
michael.eschenbach@ipsksa.com
Contact

Joshua Tucker

G4B2 PYP Homeroom
joshua.tucker@ipsksa.com
Contact

Mohammad Elmajzoub

G5B3 PYP Homeroom
mohammad.majzoub@ipsksa.com
Contact

Gary Wells

G5B2 PYP Homeroom
gary.wells@ipsksa.com
Contact

Shiroux Fredericks

G5B3 PYP Homeroom
shiroux.fredericks@ipsksa.com
Contact

Khalid Mohamed

Physical Education Teacher
khalid.mohamed@ipsksa.com
Contact

Abdullah Al-Qahtani

Arabic/Islamic/KSA SS Teacher
abdullah.alqahtani@ipsksa.com
Contact

Abdulrahman Sahlouli

Arabic/Islamic /KSA SS Teacher
abdulrahman.sahlouli@ipsksa.com
Contact

Fahmy Abouharja

Arabic/Islamic/KSA SS Teacher
fahmy.abouharga@ipsksa.com
Contact