Apply Now AR

Primary PYP G4-5 Boys

Home >Faculty >Primary PYP G4-5 Boys

Joshua Tucker

G4B1 PYP Homeroom
joshua.tucker@ipsksa.com
Contact

Lee Cliburn

G4B2 PYP Homeroom
lee.cliburn@ipsksa.com
Contact

Eric Luna Martin

G4B3 PYP Homeroom
eric.luna@ipsksa.com
Contact

Gary Wells

G5B1 PYP Homeroom
gary.wells@ipsksa.com
Contact

Mohammad Elmajzoub

G5B2 PYP Homeroom
mohammad.majzoub@ipsksa.com
Contact

Shiroux Fredericks

G5B3 PYP Homeroom
shiroux.fredericks@ipsksa.com
Contact

Khalid Mohamed

Physical Education Teacher
khalid.mohamed@ipsksa.com
Contact

Abdullah Al-Qahtani

AIK Teacher
abdullah.alqahtani@ipsksa.com
Contact

Abdulrahman Sahlouli

AIK SS Teacher
abdulrahman.sahlouli@ipsksa.com
Contact

Fahmy Abouharja

AIK Teacher
fahmy.abouharga@ipsksa.com
Contact

Sami Alsaihati

Art Teacher and Learning Assistant
sami.alsaihati@ipsksa.com
Contact