Apply Now AR

Middle School Grades 6-8 Boys

Home >Faculty >Middle School Grades 6-8 Boys

Ricardo Korkee

English Language Teacher
ricardo.korkee@ipsksa.com
Contact

Keith Grebetz

English Language Teacher
keith.grebetz@ipsksa.com
Contact

Hamdy Abdelkrem

Science Teacher
hamdy.abdelkerim@ipsksa.com
Contact

Rawad Abdulrahman

Math Teacher
rawad.abdulrahman@ipsksa.com
Contact

Tarek Rizk

Math Teacher
tarek.rizk@ipsksa.com
Contact

Anwar Shanvare

Math Teacher
anwar.shanvare@ipsksa.com
Contact

Adrian van der Hoven

Science Teacher
adrian.vdhoven@ipsksa.com
Contact

Abdullah Vorochia

History Teacher
abdullah.varachia@ipsksa.com
Contact

Norman Lynes

History Teacher
norman.lynes@ipsksa.com
Contact

Evan Philips

Electives + IT Teacher
evan.phillips@ipsksa.com
Contact

Naif Alshammari

National Subjects Teacher
naif.alshammari@ipsksa.com
Contact

Abdullah Alqurashi

National Subjects Teacher
ismaeel.alqurashe@ipsksa.com
Contact

Mohammed Alfifi

National Subjects Teacher
mohammed.alfaifi@ipsksa.com
Contact

Sami Alamri

National Subjects Teacher
sami.alamri@ipsksa.com
Contact

Jihad Dwaider

National Subjects Teacher
jihad.dwaidar@ipsksa.com
Contact

Fawaz Al-Daiyan

National Subjects Teacher
fawaz.aldaiyan@ipsksa.com
Contact

Lina Nakad

French Language Teacher
lina.murad@ipsksa.com
Contact