Apply Now AR

Middle School Grades 6-8 Boys

Home >Faculty >Middle School Grades 6-8 Boys

Mohamed Ragab

English Teacher
mohamed.mohamed@ipsksa.com
Contact

Adrian van der Hoven

Science Teacher
adrian.vdhoven@ipsksa.com
Contact

Hamdy Abdelkrem

Science Teacher
hamdy.abdelkerim@ipsksa.com
Contact

Robert Otchere

Math Teacher
robert.otchere@ipsksa.com
Contact

Rawad Abdulrahman

Math Teacher
rawad.abdulrahman@ipsksa.com
Contact

Faisal Malik

Math Teacher
faisal.malik@ipsksa.com
Contact

Abdullah Vorochia

History Teacher
abdullah.varachia@ipsksa.com
Contact

Norman Lynes

History Teacher
norman.lynes@ipsksa.com
Contact

Evan Philips

Electives + IT Teacher
evan.phillips@ipsksa.com
Contact

Ibrahim Alqahtani

Islamic/KSA SS Teacher
ibrahim.alqahtani@ipsksa.com
Contact

Abdullah Alqurashi

Arabic/Islamic/KSA SS Teacher
ismaeel.alqurashe@ipsksa.com
Contact

Mohammed Alfifi

Arabic/Islamic/KSA SS Teacher
mohammed.alfaifi@ipsksa.com
Contact

Sami Alamri

Arabic/Islamic/KSA SS Teacher
sami.alamri@ipsksa.com
Contact

Jihad Dwaider

Arabic/Islamic/KSA SS Teacher
jihad.dwaidar@ipsksa.com
Contact

Fawaz Al-Daiyan

Arabic/Islamic/KSA SS Teacher
fawaz.aldaiyan@ipsksa.com
Contact

Abdulqader Eldakadousy

Learning Assistant- Islamic Studies
abdel.eldakadousy@ipsksa.com
Contact

Lina Murad

French Teacher
lina.murad@ipsksa.com
Contact