Apply Now AR

IPS Administration

Home >Faculty >IPS Administration

Haifa Al-Suwaiket

Proprietor
haifa.alsuwaiket@ipsksa.com
Contact

Neil Hugo

Head of school
neil.hugo@ipsksa.com
Contact

Carl Robert Becker

Principal: G4-12 Boys
rob.becker@ipsksa.com
Contact

Majed Abubshait

Saudi Boys Principal
majed.abubshait@ipsksa.com
Contact

Mahmoud Al-Kadri

Islamic Studies & KSA SS Dept Chair
mahmoud.alkadri@ipsksa.com
Contact

Candice Cadran

Lower Elementary Principal: K-G2
candice.cadran@ipsksa.com
Contact

Ciara Johnson

Principal: G6-12 Girls
ciara.Johnson@ipsksa.com
Contact

Nada Altarif

Saudi Girls Principal
nada.altarif@ipsksa.com
Contact

Cheza Al Kudmani

Upper Elementary Principal G3-5
cheza.alkudmani@ipsksa.com
Contact

Gunseli Yuksel

IBDP Coordinator
gunseli.yuksel@ipsksa.com
Contact

Siham Dbouk

IB PYP Coordinator
siham.dbouk@ipsksa.com
Contact

Arwa Ismail

G6-12 Arabic Coordinator + IB Arabic Language Teacher
arwa.haddad@ipsksa.com
Contact

Rana Naaman

KG-G5 Arabic Coordinator
rana.naaman@ipsksa.com
Contact