Apply Now AR

IPS Administration

Home >Faculty >IPS Administration

Haifa Al-Suwaiket

Executive Director
Haifa@alsuwaiket.com

Al-Suwaiket Group: Education and Training Division

Contact

Tariq Dasouki

Managing Director
Tariqd@alsuwaiket.com

Al-Suwaiket Group: Education and Training Division

Contact

Carl Robert Becker

Head of School
rob.becker@ipsksa.com
Contact

Majed Abubshait

Saudi Boys Principal
majed.abubshait@ipsksa.com
Contact

Robert Hagenbucher

Boys Middle and High School Principal
robert.hagenbucher@ipsksa.com
Contact

Candice Cadran

Lower Elementary Principal: K-G2
candice.cadran@ipsksa.com
Contact

Nada Altarif

Saudi Girls Principal
nada.altarif@ipsksa.com
Contact

Cheza Al Kudmani

Upper Elementary Principal G3-5
cheza.alkudmani@ipsksa.com
Contact

Gunseli Yuksel

Acting Principal: G6-12 Girls and IBDP Coordinator
gunseli.yuksel@ipsksa.com
Contact

Siham Dbouk

IB PYP Coordinator
siham.dbouk@ipsksa.com
Contact

Arwa Haddad

G6-12 Arabic Coordinator + IB Arabic Language Teacher
arwa.haddad@ipsksa.com
Contact

Rana Naaman

KG-G5 Arabic Coordinator
rana.naaman@ipsksa.com
Contact

Mahmoud Al-Kadri

Islamic Studies & KSA SS Dept Chair
mahmoud.alkadri@ipsksa.com
Contact