Apply Now AR

IPS Administration

Home >Faculty >IPS Administration

Haifa Al-Suwaiket

Executive Director Al-Suwaiket Group: Education and Training Division
Haifa@alsuwaiket.com
Contact

Tariq Dasouki

Managing Director Al-Suwaiket Group: Education and Training Division
Tariqd@alsuwaiket.com
Contact

Carl Robert Becker

Head of School
rob.becker@ipsksa.com
Contact

Majed Abubshait

Saudi Boys Principal
majed.abubshait@ipsksa.com
Contact

Nada Altarif

Saudi Girls Principal
nada.altarif@ipsksa.com
Contact

Robert C. Hagenbucher

Principal: G4-12 Boys
robert.hagenbucher@ipsksa.com
Contact

Tonya Mjelde

Principal: G6-12 Girls
tonya.mjelde@ipsksa.com
Contact

Cheza Al Kudmani

Upper Elementary Principal G3-5
cheza.alkudmani@ipsksa.com
Contact

Candice Cadran

Lower Elementary Principal: K-G2
candice.cadran@ipsksa.com
Contact

Lina Ghamra

IBDP Coordinator
lina.ghamra@ipsksa.com
Contact

Siham Dbouk

IB PYP & KG-G5 Curriculum Coordinator
siham.dbouk@ipsksa.com
Contact

Arwa Ismail

G6-12 Arabic Coordinator + IB Arabic Teacher
arwa.haddad@ipsksa.com
Contact

Rana Naaman

KG-G5 Arabic Coordinator
rana.naaman@ipsksa.com
Contact

Mahmoud Al-Kadri

Training and Development Manager
mahmoud.alkadri@ipsksa.com
Contact

Johair Alosaimi

Academic Assistant Principal
johair.alosaimi@ipsksa.com
Contact