Apply Now AR

High School Grades 9-12 Boys

Home >Faculty >High School Grades 9-12 Boys

Adam Harris

Science/Biology & TOK Teacher
adam.harris@ipsksa.com
Contact

Spencer Gibson

Science Teacher
spencer.gibson@ipsksa.com
Contact

Henry Menchero

Math & Science Teacher
henry.menchero@ipsksa.com
Contact

Gurnam Bahra

IBDP Math Teacher
gurnam.bahra@ipsksa.com
Contact

Jason Lanning

IBDP History + TOK Teacher
jason.lanning@ipsksa.com
Contact

Jay Claytor

English Language Teacher
jay.claytor@ipsksa.com
Contact

Rizwan Khoda

IT and IB Business Studies Teacher
rizwan.khoda@ipsksa.com
Contact

Marek Andrasko

Art Teacher
marek.andrasko@ipsksa.com
Contact

Abdullah El-emam

Arabic Language Teacher
saeed.alemam@ipsksa.com
Contact

Mohammed Al-Mozakar

Arabic Language and KSA Social Studies Teacher
mohammed.almozaker@ipsksa.com
Contact

Abdulmohsen Al-Sharif

National Subjects Teacher
abdulmohsen.alsharif@ipsksa.com
Contact

Mustafa Qawaqzeh

Islamic Studies Teacher
mustafa.qawaqzeh@ipsksa.com
Contact

Ghanem Alsulhi

National Subjects Teacher
ghanem.alsulhi@ipsksa.com
Contact

Manish Kumar

Physical Education Teacher and AD
manish.kumar@ipsksa.com
Contact

Bill Cooke

Guidance Counselor
bill.cooke@ipsksa.com
Contact

William Emery

English Language Teacher
william.emery@ipsksa.com
Contact