Apply Now AR

High School Grades 9-12 Boys

Home >Faculty >High School Grades 9-12 Boys

Mohamed Nassim

IT/ IB Business Studies Teacher
mohamed.naseem@ipsksa.com
Contact

Marek Andrasko

MS/HS Art Teacher
marek.andrasko@ipsksa.com
Contact

Manish Kumar

Physical Education Teacher
manish.kumar@ipsksa.com
Contact

Mudar Alragheb

Student Counselor
mudar.alragheb@ipsksa.com
Contact

Caloway Kagan

IB Physics
caloway.kagan@ipsksa.com
Contact

Mohammed Al-Mozakar

Arabic Language / KSA SS Teacher
mohammed.almozaker@ipsksa.com
Contact

Abdulmohsen Al-Sharif

Arabic/Islamic/KSA SS Teacher
abdulmohsen.alsharif@ipsksa.com
Contact

Mustafa Qawaqzeh

Islamic Studies Teacher
mustafa.qawaqzeh@ipsksa.com
Contact

Ghanem Alsulhi

Arabic/Islamic/KSA SS Teacher
ghanem.alsulhi@ipsksa.com
Contact

Keith Grebetz

English Teacher
keith.grebetz@ipsksa.com
Contact

Jay Claytor

IBDP English Teacher
jay.claytor@ipsksa.com
Contact

William Emry

IBDP English Teacher
william.emery@ipsksa.com
Contact

Ahmad Wali

Science/Biology Teacher
ahmad.wali@ipsksa.com
Contact

Mamduh Almandeel

Chemistry Teacher
mamduh.almandeel@ipsksa.com
Contact

Gurnam Bahra

IBDP Math Teacher
gurnam.bahra@ipsksa.com
Contact

Jason Lanning

IBDP History + TOK Teacher
jason.lanning@ipsksa.com
Contact

Tarek Rizk

IBDP Math Teacher
tarek.rizk@ipsksa.com
Contact

Abdullah El-emam

Arabic Language Teacher
saeed.alemam@ipsksa.com
Contact