Apply Now AR

Middle School Grades 6-8 Girls

Home >Faculty >Middle School Grades 6-8 Girls

Madhu Kapoor

Physical Education Teacher
madhu.kapoor@ipsksa.com
Contact

Diane Molenaar

Math Teacher
diane.molenaar@ipsksa.com
Contact

Mikayle Davids

Math Teacher
mikayle.davids@ipsksa.com
Contact

Hiba Manna

Math Teacher
hiba.manna@ipsksa.com
Contact

Cynthia Campbell

Science Teacher
cynthia.campbell@ipsksa.com
Contact

Imaan Murteza

Science Teacher
imaan.murteza@ipsksa.com
Contact

Jineen Albow

Social Studies Teacher
jineen.albow@ipsksa.com
Contact

Alexandra Schwanborg

English Language Teacher
alex.schwanborg@ipsksa.com
Contact

Stephanie Dalziel

Social Studies Teacher
stephanie.dalziel@ipsksa.com
Contact

Nour Al-Hemeimat

IT Teacher
nour.hemeimat@ipsksa.com
Contact

Shahad Al-Moghamsi

KSA Social Studies Teacher
shahad.almoghamsi@ipsksa.com
Contact

Johair Al- Osaimi

Arabic Language Teacher
johair.alosaimi@ipsksa.com
Contact

MS/HS Rita Maalouf

French Language Teacher
rita.maalouf@ipsksa.com
Contact

Douha Sayadi

French Teacher & CAS Coordinator
douha.sayadi@ipsksa.com
Contact

Laila Al-Qadi

KSA Social & Islamic Studies Teacher
layla.alqadi@ipsksa.com
Contact

Somayah Al-Nahdi

KSA Social Studies & Islamic Culture Teacher
somayah.alnahdi@ipsksa.com
Contact

Nwayer Almutairi

Arabic Language Teacher
nwayer.almutairi@ipsksa.com
Contact

Chipo Marunda

English Language Teacher
chipojean.marunda@ipsksa.com
Contact

Kharissa Samuels

English Language Teacher
kharissa.samuels@ipsksa.com
Contact