Apply Now AR

Middle School Grades 6-8 Girls

Home >Faculty >Middle School Grades 6-8 Girls

Monica Weir

Math Teacher
monica.weir@ipsksa.com
Contact

Mikayle Davids

Math Teacher
mikayle.davids@ipsksa.com
Contact

Cynthia Campbell

Science Teacher
cynthia.campbell@ipsksa.com
Contact

Rima Kammouni

Science Teacher
rima.kammouni@ipsksa.com
Contact

Jineen Albow

Social Studies Teacher
jineen.albow@ipsksa.com
Contact

Michele Smith

Social StudiesHistory Teacher
michele.smith@ipsksa.com
Contact

Tahani Hammash

IT Teacher
tahani.hammash@ipsksa.com
Contact

Shahad Al-Moghamsi

AIK Teacher
shahad.almoghamsi@ipsksa.com
Contact

Rita Maalouf

French Teacher
rita.maalouf@ipsksa.com
Contact

Laila Al-Qadi

KSA Social & Islamic Studies Teacher and Coordinator
layla.alqadi@ipsksa.com
Contact

Johair Alosaimi

AIK Teacher
johair.alosaimi@ipsksa.com
Contact

Somayah Al-Nahdi

AIK Teacher
somayah.alnahdi@ipsksa.com
Contact

Nwayer Almutairi

Arabic Teacher
nwayer.almutairi@ipsksa.com
Contact

Chipo Marunda

English Teacher
chipojean.marunda@ipsksa.com
Contact

Kharissa Samuels

English Teacher
kharissa.samuels@ipsksa.com
Contact

Justine Barhoun

English Teacher
justine.barhoun@ipsksa.com
Contact

Courtney-lee Appolis

English Teacher
courtney.appolis@ipsksa.com
Contact