Apply Now AR

Middle School Grades 6-8 Girls

Home >Faculty >Middle School Grades 6-8 Girls

Courtney-lee Appolis

Math Teacher
courtney.appolis@ipsksa.com
Contact

Mikayle Davids

Math Teacher
mikayle.davids@ipsksa.com
Contact

Cynthia Campbell

Science Teacher
cynthia.campbell@ipsksa.com
Contact

Imaan Murteza

Science Teacher
imaan.murteza@ipsksa.com
Contact

Jineen Albow

Social Studies Teacher
jineen.albow@ipsksa.com
Contact

Alex Schwanborg

English Teacher
alex.schwanborg@ipsksa.com
Contact

Michele Smith

Social StudiesHistory Teacher
michele.smith@ipsksa.com
Contact

Nour Hemeimat

IT Teacher
nour.hemeimat@ipsksa.com
Contact

Shahad Al-Moghamsi

KSA Social and Islamic Studies Teacher
shahad.almoghamsi@ipsksa.com
Contact

Rita Maalouf

French Teacher
rita.maalouf@ipsksa.com
Contact

Laila Al-Qadi

KSA Social & Islamic Studies Teacher
layla.alqadi@ipsksa.com
Contact

Somayah Al-Nahdi

KSA Social Studies & Islamic Culture Teacher
somayah.alnahdi@ipsksa.com
Contact

Nwayer Almutairi

Arabic A Teacher
nwayer.almutairi@ipsksa.com
Contact

Chipo Marunda

English Teacher
chipojean.marunda@ipsksa.com
Contact

Kharissa Samuels

English Teacher
kharissa.samuels@ipsksa.com
Contact

Johair Alosaimi

KSA Social & Islamic Studies Teacher
johair.alosaimi@ipsksa.com
Contact