Apply Now AR

KG & Primary (PYP) Grades KG-5

Home >Faculty >KG & Primary (PYP) Grades KG-5

Rana Aridi

KG1A PYP Homeroom Teacher
rana.aridi@ipsksa.com
Contact

Ghada Baydoun

KG1B PYP Homeroom Teacher
ghada.baydoun@ipsksa.com
Contact

Jennifer Akinyose

KG1C PYP Homeroom Teacher
jennifer.akinyose@ipsksa.com
Contact

Sarah Al-Shahrani

KG1D PYP Homeroom Teacher
sara.alshahrani@ipsksa.com
Contact

Yusra Farooq

Teacher
yusra.farooq@ipsksa.com
Contact

Racielle Ramilo

KG2A PYP Homeroom Teacher
racielle.ramilo@ipsksa.com
Contact

Mary Sabrina Nelson

KG2B PYP Homeroom Teacher
msabrina.nelson@ipsksa.com
Contact

Emily Tobias Canlas

KG2C PYP Homeroom Teacher
emily.canlas@ipsksa.com
Contact

Faten Al Sharmani

KG2D PYP Homeroom Teacher
faten.alsharmani@ipsksa.com
Contact

Moudi Alsubaie

KG2E PYP Homeroom Teacher
moudi.mubarak@ipsksa.com
Contact

Sarah Brown

KG2F PYP Homeroom Teacher
sarah.brown@ipsksa.com
Contact

Deborah Jorritsma

1B1 PYP Homeroom Teacher
deborah.jorritsma@ipsksa.com
Contact

Sharina Hawkins

1B2 PYP Homeroom Teacher
sharina.hawkins@ipsksa.com
Contact

Lorin Ressler

1B3 PYP Homeroom Teacher
lorin.ressler@ipsksa.com
Contact

Ameerah El-Biali

1G1 PYP Homeroom Teacher
ameerah.elbiali@ipsksa.com
Contact

Dalal Al-Dhwayyan

1G2 PYP Homeroom Teacher
dalal.aldhwayyan@ipsksa.com
Contact

Sahar Kilani

1G3 PYP Homeroom Teacher
sahar.kilani@ipsksa.com
Contact

Sameena Rajpoot

2B1 PYP Homeroom Teacher
sameena.rajpoot@ipsksa.com
Contact

Tasnim Mansi

2B2 PYP Homeroom Teacher
tasnim.mansi@ipsksa.com
Contact

Nora Elsayed

2B3 PYP Homeroom Teacher
nora.elsayed@ipsksa.com
Contact

Carolyn Grace

2G1 PYP Homeroom Teacher
carolyn.grace@ipsksa.com
Contact

Preeshni Chetty

2G2 PYP Homeroom Teacher
preeshni.chetty@ipsksa.com
Contact

Roberta Cogill

2G3 PYP Homeroom Teacher
roberta.cogill@ipsksa.com
Contact

Leen Al-Shareh

3B1 PYP Homeroom Teacher
leen.alshareh@ipsksa.com
Contact

Pierre Bolisca

3B2 PYP Homeroom Teacher
pierre.bolisca@ipsksa.com
Contact

Marci Eschenbach

3B3 PYP Homeroom Teacher
marci.eschenbach@ipsksa.com
Contact

Sarah Beebeejaun

3G1 PYP Homeroom Teacher
sarah.beebeejaun@ipsksa.com
Contact

Hala Alsenan

3G2 PYP Homeroom Teacher
halah.alsenan@ipsksa.com
Contact

Salwa Parkar

3G3 PYP Homeroom Teacher
salwa.parkar@ipsksa.com
Contact

Johnna Trottman-Huiet

4G1 PYP Homeroom Teacher
johnna.huiet@ipsksa.com
Contact

Luzanne Coetze

4G2 PYP Homeroom Teacher
luzanne.coetzee@ipsksa.com
Contact

Vanessa Dineen

4G3 PYP Homeroom Teacher
vanessa.dineen@ipsksa.com
Contact

Licette Morales

G5G1 PYP Homeroom Teacher
licette.morales@ipsksa.com
Contact

Viviana Beltran

5G1 PYP Homeroom Teacher
viviana.beltran@ipsksa.com
Contact

Anna Scholtz

G5G3 PYP Homeroom Teacher
anna.scholtz@ipsksa.com
Contact

Tess Castro

Art Teacher
tess.castro@ipsksa.com
Contact

Joyce Gonzales

Art Teacher
joyce.gonzales@ipsksa.com
Contact

Riza Abarquez

Physical Education Teacher
riza.abarquez@ipsksa.com
Contact

Alethea Balag

Physical Education Teacher
alethea.balag@ipsksa.com
Contact

Mariam Al-Qahtani

Arabic Language Teacher
mariam.alqahtani@ipsksa.com
Contact

Elaf Al Dossary

Arabic Language Teacher
elaf.aldossary@ipsksa.com
Contact

Mai Al-Dossary

Islamic Studies Teacher
mai.aldossary@ipsksa.com
Contact

Amani Al-Zahrani

Islamic Studies Teacher
amani.alzahrani@ipsksa.com
Contact

Nadia Al-Ghamdi

Arabic & Islamic Studies Teacher
nadia.alghamdi@ipsksa.com
Contact

Monifah Alenzi

Arabic Language Teacher
maneefah.alanazi@ipsksa.com
Contact

Hessah Al-Maarik

Islamic Studies Teacher
husah.almaarik@ipsksa.com
Contact

Souhad Alasaad

Arabic Language Teacher
souhad.eid@ipsksa.com
Contact

Nadia Ghazal

Arabic Language Teacher
nadia.ghazal@ipsksa.com
Contact

Marwa Al-Subaie

National Subjects Teacher
marwa.alsubaie@ipsksa.com
Contact

Sarah Alghowainm

Arabic Language Teacher
sarah.alghoanim@ipsksa.com
Contact

Shatha Alqahtani

Islamic Studies Teacher
shatha.alqahtani@ipsksa.com
Contact

Fatima Al-Jassem

Arabic Language Teacher
fatima.aljassem@ipsksa.com
Contact

Fatimah Alenzi

Arabic Language Teacher
fatimah.alenazi@ipsksa.com
Contact

Arwa al-Zahrani

Arabic Language Teacher
arwa.alzahrani@ipsksa.com
Contact

Elham Alasghar

Arabic Language Teacher
elham.alasghar@ipsksa.com
Contact

Safia Al Dossary

Islamic Studies Teacher
safia.aldossary@ipsksa.com
Contact

Merriam Al-Nassir

ELL
merriam.alnassir@ipsksa.com
Contact

Asma Parkar

IT Teacher
asma.parkar@ipsksa.com
Contact

Nahla Aboulhosn

Arabic Language Teacher
nahla.aboulhosn@ipsksa.com
Contact

Joselyn Cariaga

Art Teacher & Learning Assistant
joselyn.cariaga@ipsksa.com
Contact

Nikki Woods

ELL/ESL
nikki.woods@ipsksa.com
Contact

Jowell AbouChamoun

Librarian
jowell.abouchamoun@ipsksa.com
Contact