Apply Now AR

KG & Primary (PYP) Grades KG-5

Home >Faculty >KG & Primary (PYP) Grades KG-5

Sarah Al-Shahrani

KG1A PYP Homeroom Teacher
sara.alshahrani@ipsksa.com
Contact

Ghada Baydoun

KG1B PYP Homeroom Teacher
ghada.baydoun@ipsksa.com
Contact

Lisa Kagan

KG1C PYP Homeroom Teacher
liza.kagan@ipsksa.com
Contact

Moudi Alsubaie

KG1D PYP Homeroom Teacher
moudi.mubarak@ipsksa.com
Contact

Mary Sabrina Nelson

KG2A PYP Homeroom Teacher
msabrina.nelson@ipsksa.com
Contact

Jennifer Akinyose

KG2B PYP Homeroom Teacher
jennifer.akinyose@ipsksa.com
Contact

Emily Tobias Canlas

KG2C PYP Homeroom Teacher
emily.canlas@ipsksa.com
Contact

Faten Al Sharmani

KG2D PYP Homeroom Teacher
fatimah.alshehri@ipsksa.com
Contact

Yusra Farooq

KG2E PYP Homeroom Teacher
yusra.farooq@ipsksa.com
Contact

Deborah Jorritsma

1B1 PYP Homeroom Teacher
deborah.jorritsma@ipsksa.com
Contact

Ameerah Albiali

1B2 PYP Homeroom Teacher
ameerah.elbiali@ipsksa.com
Contact

Merriam Al-Nassir

1B3 PYP Homeroom Teacher
merriam.alnassir@ipsksa.com
Contact

Rana Aridi

1G1 PYP Homeroom Teacher
rana.aridi@ipsksa.com
Contact

Dalal Al-Dhwayyan

1G2 PYP Homeroom Teacher
dalal.aldhwayyan@ipsksa.com
Contact

Sarah Brown

1G3 PYP Homeroom Teacher
sarah.brown@ipsksa.com
Contact

Tasnim Mansi

2B1 PYP Homeroom Teacher
tasnim.mansi@ipsksa.com
Contact

Lorin Ressler

2B2 PYP Homeroom Teacher
lorin.ressler@ipsksa.com
Contact

Nouf Alaqil

2B3 PYP Homeroom Teacher
nouf.alaqil@ipsksa.com
Contact

Carolyn Grace

2G1 PYP Homeroom Teacher
carolyn.grace@ipsksa.com
Contact

Nora Elsayed

2G2 PYP Homeroom Teacher
nora.elsayed@ipsksa.com
Contact

Leen Al-Shareh

3B1 PYP Homeroom Teacher
leen.alshareh@ipsksa.com
Contact

Pierre Bolisca

3B2 PYP Homeroom Teacher
pierre.bolisca@ipsksa.com
Contact

Marci Eschenbach

3B3 PYP Homeroom Teacher
marci.eschenbach@ipsksa.com
Contact

Salwa Parker

3G1 PYP Homeroom Teacher
salwa.parkar@ipsksa.com
Contact

Hala Alsenan

3G2 PYP Homeroom Teacher
halah.alsenan@ipsksa.com
Contact

Vanessa Dineen

3G3 PYP Homeroom Teacher
vanessa.dineen@ipsksa.com
Contact

Johnna Trottman-Huiet

4G1 PYP Homeroom Teacher
johnna.huiet@ipsksa.com
Contact

Anna Scholtz

4G2 PYP Homeroom Teacher
anna.scholtz@ipsksa.com
Contact

Luzanne Coetze

4G3 PYP Homeroom Teacher
luzanne.coetzee@ipsksa.com
Contact

Licette Morales

5G1 PYP Homeroom Teacher
licette.morales@ipsksa.com
Contact

Viviana Beltran

5G2 PYP Homeroom Teacher
viviana.beltran@ipsksa.com
Contact

Tess Castro

Art Teacher
tess.castro@ipsksa.com
Contact

Joyce Gonzales

Art Teacher
joyce.gonzales@ipsksa.com
Contact

Joselyn Cariaga

Art Teacher & Learning Assistant
joselyn.cariaga@ipsksa.com
Contact

Riza Abarquez

Physical Education Teacher
riza.abarquez@ipsksa.com
Contact

Nawal Hussain

Physical Education Teacher
nawal.hussain@ipsksa.com
Contact

Alethea Balag

Physical Education Teacher
alethea.balag@ipsksa.com
Contact

Mariam Al-Qahtani

KG Arabic A Teacher
mariam.alqahtani@ipsksa.com
Contact

Elaf Al Dossary

KG Arabic A Teacher
elaf.aldossary@ipsksa.com
Contact

Shatha Alqahtani

Social & Islamic Studies Teacher
shatha.alqahtani@ipsksa.com
Contact

Mai Al-Dossary

ES Islamic Studies Teacher
mai.aldossary@ipsksa.com
Contact

Safia Al Dossary

ES Islamic Studies Teacher
safia.aldossary@ipsksa.com
Contact

Amani Al-Zahrani

ES Islamic Studies Teacher
amani.alzahrani@ipsksa.com
Contact

Nadia Al-Ghamdi

Islamic Studies Teacher
nadia.ghazal@ipsksa.com
Contact

Hessah Al-Maarik

Islamic Studies Teacher
husah.almaarik@ipsksa.com
Contact

Monifah Alenzi

Arabic A Teacher
maneefah.alanazi@ipsksa.com
Contact

Souhad Alasaad

ES Arabic A Teacher
souhad.eid@ipsksa.com
Contact

Nadia Ghazal

ES Arabic B Teacher
nadia.ghazal@ipsksa.com
Contact

Sarah Alghowainm

ES Arabic B Teacher
sarah.alghoanim@ipsksa.com
Contact

Fatima Al-Jassem

KG Arabic Teacher
fatima.aljassem@ipsksa.com
Contact

Fatimah Alenzi

ES Arabic A Teacher
fatimah.alenazi@ipsksa.com
Contact

Arwa al-Zahrani

ES Arabic A Teacher
arwa.alzahrani@ipsksa.com
Contact

Elham Alasghar

ES Arabic A Teacher
elham.alasghar@ipsksa.com
Contact

Marwa Al-Subaie

ES ArabicIslamicKSA SS Teacher
marwa.alsubaie@ipsksa.com
Contact

Asma Parkar

IT Teacher
asma.parkar@ipsksa.com
Contact

Nikki Woods

ELLESL
nikki.woods@ipsksa.com
Contact

Kholoud Al-Otaibi

Librarian
kholoud.alotaibi@ipsksa.com
Contact