Apply Now AR

KG & Primary (PYP) Grades KG-5

Home >Faculty >KG & Primary (PYP) Grades KG-5

Lisa Kagan

Pre-K Homeroom Teacher
liza.kagan@ipsksa.com
Contact

Sarah Al-Shahrani

KG1A PYP Homeroom Teacher
sara.alshahrani@ipsksa.com
Contact

Ghada Baydoun

KG1B PYP Homeroom Teacher
ghada.baydoun@ipsksa.com
Contact

Moudi Alsubaie

KG1C PYP Homeroom Teacher
moudi.mubarak@ipsksa.com
Contact

Emily Tobias Canlas

KG2ِA PYP Homeroom Teacher
emily.canlas@ipsksa.com
Contact

Yusra Farooq

KG2B PYP Homeroom Teacher
yusra.farooq@ipsksa.com
Contact

Sarah Brown

KG2C PYP Homeroom Teacher
sarah.brown@ipsksa.com
Contact

Faten Al Sharmani

KG2D PYP Homeroom Teacher
fatimah.alshehri@ipsksa.com
Contact

Rana Aridi

1B1 PYP Homeroom Teacher
rana.aridi@ipsksa.com
Contact

Dalal Al-Dhwayyan

1B2 PYP Homeroom Teacher
dalal.aldhwayyan@ipsksa.com
Contact

Carolyn Grace

1B3 PYP Homeroom Teacher
carolyn.grace@ipsksa.com
Contact

Ameerah Albiali

1G1 PYP Homeroom Teacher
ameerah.elbiali@ipsksa.com
Contact

Merriam Al-Nassir

1G2 PYP Homeroom Teacher
merriam.alnassir@ipsksa.com
Contact

Mary Sabrina Nelson

1G3 PYP Homeroom Teacher
msabrina.nelson@ipsksa.com
Contact

Nikki Woods

2B1 PYP Homeroom Teacher
nikki.woods@ipsksa.com
Contact

Aisha Alsonayen

2B2 PYP Homeroom Teacher
aisha.alsonayen@ipsksa.com
Contact

Michelle Du Plessis

2B3 PYP Homeroom Teacher
michelle.plessis@ipksa.com
Contact

Tasnim Mansi

2G1 PYP Homeroom Teacher
tasnim.mansi@ipsksa.com
Contact

Nouf Alaqil

2G2 PYP Homeroom Teacher
nouf.alaqil@ipsksa.com
Contact

Rawabi Almansour

2G3 PYP Homeroom Teacher
rawabi.almansour@ipsksa.com
Contact

Pierre Bolisca

3B1 PYP Homeroom Teacher
pierre.bolisca@ipsksa.com
Contact

Vanessa Dineen

3B2 PYP Homeroom Teacher
vanessa.dineen@ipsksa.com
Contact

Chane Pieterse

3B3 PYP Homeroom Teacher
chane.pieterse@ipsksa.com
Contact

Leen Al-Shareh

3G1 PYP Homeroom Teacher
leen.alshareh@ipsksa.com
Contact

Marci Eschenbach

3G2 PYP Homeroom Teacher
marci.eschenbach@ipsksa.com
Contact

Johnna Trottman-Huiet

4G1 PYP Homeroom Teacher
johnna.huiet@ipsksa.com
Contact

Jennifer Stobiecki

4G2 PYP Homeroom Teacher
jennifer.stobiecki@ipsksa.com
Contact

Licette Morales

5G1 PYP Homeroom Teacher
licette.morales@ipsksa.com
Contact

Viviana Beltran

5G2 PYP Homeroom Teacher
viviana.beltran@ipsksa.com
Contact

Nora Elsayed

Teacher
nora.elsayed@ipsksa.com
Contact

Tess Castro

Art Teacher
tess.castro@ipsksa.com
Contact

Joyce Gonzales

Art Teacher
joyce.gonzales@ipsksa.com
Contact

Riza Abarquez

Physical Education Teacher
riza.abarquez@ipsksa.com
Contact

Nawal Hussain

Physical Education Teacher
nawal.hussain@ipsksa.com
Contact

Fatima Al Ashour

Physical Education Teacher
fatima.alashour@ipsksa.com
Contact

Ahlam Al Ghamdi

Arabic Teacher
ahlam.alghamdi@ipsksa.com
Contact

Elaf Al Dossary

Arabic Teacher
elaf.aldossary@ipsksa.com
Contact

Shatha Alqahtani

Social & Islamic Studies Teacher
shatha.alqahtani@ipsksa.com
Contact

Ahlam Alghamdi

Islamic Studies Teacher
ahlam.alghamdi@ipsksa.com
Contact

Siham Al ahmari

Islamic Studies Teacher
siham.alahmari@ipsksa.com
Contact

Taghreed Al Ghamdi

Islamic Studies Teacher
tagreed.alghamdi@ipsksa.com
Contact

Nadia Al-Ghamdi

Islamic Studies Teacher
nadia.alghamdi@ipsksa.com
Contact

Hessah Al-Maarik

Islamic Studies Teacher
husah.almaarik@ipsksa.com
Contact

Azizah Al Ghamdi

Islamic Studies Teacher
azizah.alghamdi@ipsksa.com
Contact

Monifah Alenzi

Arabic Teacher
maneefah.alanazi@ipsksa.com
Contact

Souhad Alasaad

Arabic Teacher
souhad.eid@ipsksa.com
Contact

Nadia Ghazal

Arabic Teacher
nadia.ghazal@ipsksa.com
Contact

Sarah Alghowainm

Arabic Teacher
sarah.alghoanim@ipsksa.com
Contact

Fatima Al-Jassem

Arabic Teacher
fatima.aljassem@ipsksa.com
Contact

Fatimah Alenzi

Arabic Teacher
fatimah.alenazi@ipsksa.com
Contact

Arwa al-Zahrani

Arabic Teacher
arwa.alzahrani@ipsksa.com
Contact

Elham Alasghar

Arabic Teacher
elham.alasghar@ipsksa.com
Contact

Sarah Al Dossary

AIKTeacher
sarah.aldossary@ipsksa.com
Contact

Asma Parkar

IT Teacher
asma.parkar@ipsksa.com
Contact

Kholoud Al-Otaibi

Librarian
kholoud.alotaibi@ipsksa.com
Contact