Apply Now AR

High School Grades 9-12 Girls

Home >Faculty >High School Grades 9-12 Girls

Margaret Nottingham

IBDP Art Teacher
margaret.nottingham@ipsksa.com
Contact

Dalia Aboumazid

Math Teacher
dalia.abomazid@ipsksa.com
Contact

Kim Shank

Math Teacher
kim.shank@ipsksa.com
Contact

Marqurite McCurdy

Biology and Chemistry Teacher
marqurite.mccurdy@ipsksa.com
Contact

Hanadi Mustafa

Science and Chemistry Teacher
hanadi.mustafa@ipsksa.com
Contact

Ambika Subrahmanya

IB Business Studies Teacher
ambika.subrahmanya@ipsksa.com
Contact

Abir Ziebian

IB Arabic Language Teacher
abir.zebian@ipsksa.com
Contact

Marwa Al-Hamaky

Islamic Studies Teacher
marwa.alhamaky@ipsksa.com
Contact

Sadia Hassan

Psychologist/Counselor
sadia.hassan@ipsksa.com
Contact

Fatena Farhat

Permanent Substitute Teacher
fatena.farhat@ipsksa.com
Contact

Mona Mandoh

Permanent Substitute Teacher
mona.mandoh@ipsksa.com
Contact

Michele Smith

Physical Education Teacher and Atheltic Director
michele.smith@ipsksa.com
Contact

Rytrice Pickett

IB History Teacher
rytrice.pickett@ipsksa.com
Contact