Apply Now AR

High School Grades 9-12 Girls

Home >Faculty >High School Grades 9-12 Girls

Sara Takkoush

IBDP Math Taacher
sara.takkoush@ipsksa.com
Contact

Margaret Nottingham

IBDP Art Teacher
margaret.nottingham@ipsksa.com
Contact

Dalia Aboumazid

IBDP Math Teacher
dalia.abomazid@ipsksa.com
Contact

Shaymaa Abo-Moslim

IBDP Physics
shaymaa.abomoslim@ipsksa.com
Contact

Marqurite McCurdy

IBDP Biology/Chemistry Teacher
marqurite.mccurdy@ipsksa.com
Contact

Yosra Saad

Chemistry Teacher
yosra.saad@ipsksa.com
Contact

Hina Nasarullah

IBDP Business Studies Teacher
hina.nasarullah@ipsksa.com
Contact

Abir Aboulhoson

IBDP Arabic B Teacher
abir.zebian@ipsksa.com
Contact

Marwa Al-Hamaky

Islamic Studies Teacher
marwa.alhamaky@ipsksa.com
Contact

Sadia Hassan

Psychologist/Counselor
sadia.hassan@ipsksa.com
Contact

Fatena Farhat

Permanent Substitute Teacher
fatena.farhat@ipsksa.com
Contact

Hadeer El tahtawy

Permanent Substitute Teacher
hadeer.eltahtawy@ipsksa.com
Contact

Sahar Mishal

MS/HS PE
sahar.mishal@ipsksa.com
Contact

Rytrice Pickett

IBDP History Teacher
rytrice.pickett@ipsksa.com
Contact

Nahla Aboulhosn

Arabic B Teacher
nahla.aboulhosn@ipsksa.com
Contact

Cendrella Tanios

MS/HS French Teacher & CAS Coordinator
cendrella.tanios@ipsksa.com
Contact