Apply Now AR

High School Grades 9-12 Girls

Home >Faculty >High School Grades 9-12 Girls

Sara Takkoush

IBDP Math Taacher
sara.takkoush@ipsksa.com
Contact

Basma Hundallah

IBDP Art Teacher
basma.hundallah@ipsksa.com
Contact

Dalia Aboumazid

IBDP Math Teacher
dalia.abomazid@ipsksa.com
Contact

Carole Azar

IBDP Physics
carole.azar@ipsksa.com
Contact

Marqurite McCurdy

IBDP Biology/Chemistry Teacher
marqurite.mccurdy@ipsksa.com
Contact

Yosra Saad

Chemistry Teacher
yosra.saad@ipsksa.com
Contact

Hina Nasarullah

IBDP Business Studies Teacher
hina.nasarullah@ipsksa.com
Contact

Abir Aboulhoson

IBDP Arabic Teacher
abir.zebian@ipsksa.com
Contact

Marwa Al-Hamaky

Islamic Studies Teacher
marwa.alhamaky@ipsksa.com
Contact

Saira Muhammad

Psychologist/Counselor
saira.muhammad@ipsksa.com
Contact

Noura Alqahtani

Learning Support Teacher
noura.alqahtani@ipsksa.com
Contact

Fatena Farhat

Permanent Substitute Teacher
fatena.farhat@ipsksa.com
Contact

Roxanne Cunningham

History Teacher
roxanne.cunningham@ipsksa.com
Contact

Nahla Aboulhosn

Arabic Teacher
nahla.aboulhosn@ipsksa.com
Contact

Salma Ezz Eldine

MS/HS French Teacher & CAS Coordinator
salam.ezzeldine@ipsksa.com
Contact